Meet Us

Board Members


Thou Yang –Secretary






Pastor Wayne Bridegroom –Board member






Adolfo Lopez –Board member



Anthony Macias –Board member





Lucia Aguilar –Board member






Yolanda Simmons  –Treasurer





Esmeralda Macias –Board member







Evelice Jimenez –Board member








Homero Mejia –CBC Executive Director


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ nine = 10

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>